Murrayhill Little League

MHLL Boundraries

Schools within MHLL boundary include:

- Fir Grove
- Nancy Ryles
- Hiteon
- Scholls Heights
- Sexton Mountain
- Verify you are within MHLL boundaries

Become a Sponsor

Learn how your organization can help support MHLL as a sponsor or donor. Visit the Sponsorship Opportunites page.

MHLL Apparel

Check out our new MHLL apparel and get decked out for Spring.

Go to GearUp to order

Follow MHLL
2019 Post Season Teams

Congratulations to all players on our post season teams! More information on practice and game dates and times will come from your managers.


Juniors All-Stars

Manager: Michael Ingalls

Coaches: Gus Gustafson & Mark Wood

Carson DeFabio

Andy Grass

Gunnar Gustafson

Alex Ingalls

Carson Johnson

Bryton Massingill

Christian Neely

Quinn O'Connor

Carson Reeg

Gavin Sheehan

Kellen Wood

Majors All-Stars

Manager: Jesse Levin

Coaches: Kevin Schmidt & Paul Grass

Jacob Grass

Bradyn Gray

Derek Hotman

Xavier Keeney

Drew Levin

Maxx Mateer

Jaden Meyers

Ethan Pierce

Kyle Schmidt

Landen Sigler

CJ Sloan

Jack Turnbull

Sam Vyhlidal

Honors 11-12

Manager: Rick Searle

Coach: Morgan Walsh

Oliver Bluder

Preston Brooks

Evan Cowan

Nizaiah Gibson

Ethan Hunt

Carter Jorgenson

Noah Lee

Boden MacLean

Alexander Madsen

Soren Patokoski

Brayden Rellaford

Cody Telles

10-11 All-Stars

Manager: Jamie George

Coaches: Jesse Enright & Jason Johns

Ian Enright

Jaylikai Franco

Sean Gerigk

Hudson Gruginski

Kellen Hill

Calvin Huynh

Xander Johns

Carter Leach

Max Searle

Jake Slaikjer

Lucas Soles

Ben Sorrentino

Conor Walsh

8-10 All Stars

Manager: Jesse Brooks

Coaches: Joe McLaughlin & Adam Carlton

Landon Brooks

Daniel Carlton

JJ Jones

Gavin Massingill

Jameson McLaughlin

Gabe McLaughlin

Zachary Meyers

Palmer Ochoa

Kai Paler

Gage Pittard

Zach Turner

Jackson Welch

Honors 10 Red

Manager: Casey Rellaford

Coaches: Scott Sloat & Karl Meyer

Duncan Sloat

Ashton Rellaford

Matthew Voeller

Josiah Hering

Zachary King

Noah Sampson

Kyle Telles

Koen Danforth

Katrina Janowski

Henry Dunn

Owen Vaillancourt

Aiden St. Germain

Honors 10 Teal

Manager: Sonny Gruginski

Coaches: Felipe Santillan & Ryan Van Dusen

Camden Gruginski

Felipe Santillan

Ryan Hurd

Dyson Drennan

Cade Van Dusen

Tristan Lulay

Nathan Becher

Isaac Anderson

Titus Couch

Eli Johns

Jayden Preston

Robert Cammann

2018 Season All Stars

Congratulations to the Oregon

Majors All-Star State Champions!

Follow the MHLL Major's All-Stars at the Northwest Regionals on the Official Little League World Series site!

Help support our team and families as they travel to San Bernadino, CA to represent Murrayhill Little League and the state of Oregon in the Little Leage World Series Nortwest Regionals by donating to the official Murrayhill Little League GoFundMe campaign for the team.

Congratulations to the Oregon District 4

11 All-Star Champions

and Oregon State Runners-up!


Baseball Registration
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
Coach / Umpire Registration
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
Softball Registration

MHLL Softball is now part of South Beaverton Girls Little League.

To register for Spring Softball, please go to