Murrayhill Little League

MHLL Board Meeting Minutes
MHLL Board Representation

The members of the current MHLL board represent 17 teams across most divisions. If you would like to be part of the board, we would love to see you at our October community meeting!

  • Majors - 7
  • Minors - 6
  • Farm - 2
  • Coast - 2
Murrayhill Little League Board of Directors